Pig Fest 2




Pig Fest 2


Shadowplay and Paris Theatre Presents:
P.ortland I.ndustrial G.othic Fest 2
- a 2 Day Underground Music Festival -

SATURDAY:
16volt
Adrian H and The Wounds
Dead Animal Assembly Plant
Among the Weeds
Particle Son

SUNDAY:
Unter Null
Die Robot
The Blood of Others
The Secret Light
Ghost Motor


Plus Local DJ's!

Sponsored by: Paris Theatre // CD Baby! // Pyramid Brewing // Wells&Verne

TICKETS:
$15 advance one day ticket
$12 advance two-day pass (includes laminate and PIGfest Digital download compilation)
$100 advance Group VIP (4-6 people) - only 4 available per night (includes private seating, complimentary bottle of champagne or wine, bottle/table service, VIP laminates, and PIGfest Digital download compilation)

Available at Wells & Verne, Shadowplay and Online (On sale soon!)

Sat Aug 12th and Sun Aug 13th, 2017
7pm to Close - 21 & Over

Paris Theater
6 SW 3rd Ave
Portland, Oregon

Tickets

This event has ended.



Saturday, August 12, 2017
Starts: 7:00 PM

Location

Paris Theatre
6 sw 3rd
Portland, OR , US


Details

Category: Music
Minimum Age: 21
Kid Friendly: No
Pet Friendly: No
Non-Smoking: Yes
Wheelchair Accessible: Yes

Host

Ilana
Contact Host


Future events at Paris Theatre

Event
Friday, July 20
Cirque du Zombie Featuring Toxic Zombie (18+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, July 28
Slutgarden: Pink!
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, July 29
Planet Asia Live in Portland! (18+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Saturday, August 4
Amerakin Overdose (21+)
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Tuesday, August 14
Lil Debbie, Whitney Peyton Live in concert
Get Tickets $18 - $0
Wednesday, August 15
Freewill Live in Concert
Get Tickets $15 - $200
Saturday, August 18
Rob Swift and Mista Sinista (X-Ecutioners) Live in Concert
Get Tickets $20 - $0
Sunday, August 19
NEna KapOne
Get Tickets $12 - $0
Saturday, August 25
Mars Live in Portland! (All Ages) Only North West Show
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, September 23
Punk Rock Karaoke in Portland OR.
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Sunday, October 14
Carnage The Executioner (21+)
Get Tickets $15 - $0
Please Wait